CENTRALA

FRAC Bis Sp. z o.o.
00-414 Warszawa
ul. Orłowicza 8/6
NIP: 7010394240
REGON: 146860152

FRAC S.A.
ul. Lwowska 6
35-959 Rzeszów
NIP: 6840009118

FRAC Handel sp. z o.o.
ul. Lwowska 6
35-959 Rzeszów
NIP: 5170361142
REGON: 180925830




Godziny otwarcia biura:
Poniedziałek – Piątek: od 9:00 do 17:00
Sobota i Niedziela: Nieczynne

Dane Kontaktowe:
Tel. 17 717 1000
Fax: 17 717 1010
e-mail: sekretariat@frac.pl


DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

DYREKTOR HANDLOWY

Ewa Hałdaś
tel: (17) 717 10 43
ewa.haldas@frac.pl




DZIAŁ MIĘSO/WĘDLINY:

tel: (17) 717 10 35

Łukasz Brudniak
lukasz.brudniak@frac.pl



Michał Wiethy
michal.wiethy@frac.pl



Grzegorz Mlaś
grzegorz.mlas@frac.pl



Daniel Radwan
daniel.radwan@frac.pl



Anna Świerkosz
anna.świerkosz@frac.pl



Damian Greluk
damian.greluk@frac.pl




DZIAŁ OWOCE WARZYWA:

Rafał Duliban
kom: 662 059 601
rafal.duliban@frac.pl



Edyta Karwowska
edyta.karwowska@frac.pl


Przemysław Szalacha
przymyslaw.szalacha@frac.pl


Marzena Klęsk-Skowron
marzena.skowron@frac.pl


Anna Czarnik
anna.czarnik@frac.pl



DZIAŁ NABIAŁ:

tel: (17) 717 10 07

Sławomir Świgoń
slawomir.swigon@frac.pl



Anna Nowicka
anna.nowicka@frac.pl



Brygida Falger
brygida.falger@frac.pl



Małgorzata Bieniek- Rymarz
malgorzata.rymarz@frac.pl



Maciej Szwajczewski
maciej.szwajczewski@frac.pl




DZIAŁ PIECZYWO:


Anna Czemarnik
anna.czemarnik@frac.pl



Magdalena Kozielec
magdalena.kozielec@frac.pl



DZIAŁ PRASA:

tel: (17) 717 10 38

Andrzej Raus
andrzej.raus@frac.pl



DZIAŁ SUCHY:

tel: (17) 717 10 39

Beata Socha
beata.socha@frac.pl



DZIAŁ ALKOHOLE:

tel: (17) 717 10 0

Paweł Bobola
pawel.bobola@frac.pl




Paweł Rak
pawel.rak@frac.pl



Urszula Świder
urszula.swider@frac.pl



DZIAŁ SYPKIE:

tel: (17) 717 10 39

Ryszard Dziadura
ryszard.dziadura@frac.pl



Marcin młynarz
marcin.mlynarz@frac.pl



DZIAŁ SŁODYCZE:

tel: (17) 717 10 39

Sylwia Kondrat
sylwia.kondrat@frac.pl



DZIAŁ NAPOJE:

tel: (17) 717 10 39

Anna Bartoń
anna.barton@frac.pl



DZIAŁ CHEMIA/KOSMETYKI:

tel: (17) 717 10 39

Joanna Płocica
joanna.plocica@frac.pl



DZIAŁ ADMINISTRACYJNY


Grzegorz Mika
grzegorz.mika@frac.pl




DZIAŁ NIERUCHOMOŚCI




tel: (17) 717 10 04

Artur Frąc
nieruchomosci@frac.pl








Zbigniew Braja
zbigniew.braja@frac.pl








Elżbieta Dziadosz
elzbieta.dziadosz@frac.pl








Grzegorz Mika
grzegorz.mika@frac.pl





DZIAŁ INWESTYCJI


DYREKTOR DS. INWESTYCJI I EKSPLOATACJI/ADMINISTRACJI

Ryszard Mazur

tel: (17) 717 10 26
ryszard.mazur@frac.pl






Mateusz Turowski

tel: (17) 717 10 27
mateusz.turowski@frac.pl








Wojciech Kalita

tel: (17) 717 10 28
wojciech.kalita@frac.pl





DZIAŁ MARKETINGU




Natalia Święs

tel: (17) 717 10 38
natalia.swies@frac.pl








Joanna Litwin
joanna.litwin@frac.pl








Łukasz Michalak
lukasz.michalak@frac.pl





KADRY
KSIĘGOWOŚĆ
BHP




KSIĘGOWOŚĆ

tel/fax: (17) 717 10 16
ksiegowosc@frac.pl








KADRY

tel/fax: 17 717 10 24
kadry@frac.pl








BHP

tel.: (17) 717 10 30
bhp@frac.pl