DZIAŁ HANDLOWY:

DYREKTOR HANDLOWY:

Ewa Hałdaś
Tel. kontaktowy: 17 717 10 43

ewa.haldas@frac.pl








ALKOHOLE:

Paweł Bobola
Tel. kontaktowy: 17 717 10 09

pawel.bobola@frac.pl


Mirosław Kędra
Tel. kontaktowy: 17 717 10 09

miroslaw.kedra@frac.pl


ART. SYPKIE
Katarzyna Krupa
Tel. kontaktowy: 17 717 10 39

katarzyna.krupa@frac.pl


Monika Skotnicka
Tel. kontaktowy: 17 717 10 39

Monika Skotnicka@frac.pl


DZIAŁ SŁODYCZE:






DZIAŁ NAPOJE:

Anna Bartoń
Tel. kontaktowy: 17 717 10 40

anna.barton@frac.pl


DZIAŁ CHEMIA KOSMETYKI

Piotr Rafalczyk
Tel. kontaktowy: 17 717 10 35

piotr.rafalczyk@frac.pl


DZIAŁ MIĘSO WĘDLINY

Łukasz Brudniak
Tel. kontaktowy: 17 717 10 35

lukasz.brudniak@frac.pl

Michał Wiethy
Tel. kontaktowy: 17 717 10 35

michal.wiethy@frac.pl


Małgorzata Bieniek
Tel. kontaktowy: 17 717 10 35

malgorzata.bieniek@frac.pl


Grzegorz Mlaś
Tel. kontaktowy: 17 717 10 35

grzegorz.mlas@frac.pl


DZIAŁ OWOCE WARZYWA

Rafał Duliban
Tel. kontaktowy: 17 717 10 09

rafal.duliban@frac.pl


Edyta Karwowska
Tel. kontaktowy: 17 717 10 09

edyta.karwowska@frac.pl


Przemysław Szalacha
Tel. kontaktowy: 17 717 10 09

przymyslaw.szalacha@frac.pl


Marzena Klęsk-Skowron
Tel. kontaktowy: 17 717 10 09

marzena.skowron@frac.pl




DZIAŁ NABIAŁ

Anna Nowicka
Tel. Kontaktowy: 17 717 10 06

anna.nowicka@frac.pl


Sławomir Świgoń
Tel. kontaktowy: 17 717 10 07

slawomir.swigon@frac.pl


Brygida Falger
Tel. kontaktowy: 17 717 10 31

brygida.falger@frac.pl

DZIAŁ PRASA:


Andrzej Raus
Tel. kontaktowy: 17 717 10 38

andrzej.raus@frac.pl